top of page
CTGA Sales Territories in The United Estates
Green and Purple Abstract

SALES TERRITORY MAP

WEST
Giana Borelli – Technical Sales Western Region

Giana Borelli – Technical Sales Rep

Territory: AZ, CA, CO, ID, HI, MT, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY

Email: gborelli@ctgraphicarts.com

Phone: 714.357.9500

 

MIDWEST (North)
Mark Jaggie – Technical Sales Rep

Mark Jaggie – Technical Sales Rep

Territory: IA, IL, IN, KS, NE, MN, MO, ND, MI, OH, SD, WI

Email: mjaggie@ctgraphicarts.com

Phone: 314.378.3982


Bob Bateman – Technical Sales Rep

Territory: AR, KS, IA, MO, NE

Email: bbateman@ctgraphicarts.com

Phone: 913.706.0205


 

NORTHEAST / EAST COAST

Tom Bass – Technical Sales Rep

Territory: CT, DC, DE, KY, MA, MD, ME, NC, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, SC, VA, VT, WV

Email: tbass@ctgraphicarts.com

Phone: 804.944.4966


Joe Santos– Technical Sales Rep

Territory: CT, MA, ME, NJ, NY, PA

Email: jsantos@ctgraphicarts.com

Phone: 973.809.7037


 

SOUTH/ SOUTHEAST

Tom Bass – National Accounts Manager

Territory: AL, FL, GA, LA, MS, OK, TN

Email: tbass@ctgraphicarts.com

Phone: 804.944.4966

 

NATIONAL SALES / CORPORATE CUSTOMERS

Scott Keran – President/CEO

Email: skeran@ctgraphicarts.com

Phone: 310.387.6646

bottom of page